P’taah – Remixed Silence

“Chris Brann’s alter-ego P’taah reached deep into the far & bizarre depths with the Perfumed Silence LP. Here presented are a collective of remixes from the LP amply titled Remixed Silence. Featuring remixes from several of well respected and up and coming producers.”
Just the names on the credits make me want to own this, check out the video and prepare for May 14, 2012

1 Cosmic Sun (Jazztronik Remix)
2 This Is Imaginary (Gramophonedzie Deep Remix)
3 Love In My Life (Locarini Remix)
4 Dance Until We Die (Kenny Dope Remix) [feat. Tiombe Lockhart]
5 Everything Is Naturally Free (Supernova Remix)
6 Your Soul On Mine (Spencer Parker’s A Gun For Hire Remix)
7 Fade Away (Silver City Remix) [feat. Tiombe Lockhart]
8 Perfumed Silence (Francesco Tarantini Re-work)
9 Brown Out (Siopis Remix)
10 Sun’s Departure (Manoo Remix)
11 Tears And Light (Kuniyuki Dub) [feat. Miho Hatori]
12 The Cosmic Laws (Phil Asher Restless Soul Vocal) [feat. Monday Michiru]
13 Everything Is Naturally Free (A Danny Krivit Edit)
14 Dance Until We Die (Art Of Tones Remix) [feat. Tiombe Lockhart]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Dig in Our Crates