Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (EPK)

Check out the electronic press kit released today on the Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio, with features from Erykah Badu, Bilal, Lupe Fiasco, Lalah Hathaway, Shafiq Husayn (Sa-Ra), KING, Ledisi, Chrisette Michele, Mos Def, Musiq Soulchild, Meshell Ndegeocello, and Stokley Williams (Mint Condition) this is steadily becoming must have album for the year, due out Febuary 28th!

Related Posts with Thumbnails