Top 10 Posts: #4 The World Famous SuperFriends X BamaLoveSoul Present Anthony David: The Sound of Love

As you prepare for the release of Anthony David’s third studio album, As Above So Below (March 11, 2011), we decided to bring you a treat! The Sound of Loveis a 25 track walk through Anthony David’s albums peppered with exclusive remixes and tracks from the new album. Mixed by The World Famous SuperFriends ( DJ Doc, DJ Mars & DJ Trauma) and presented by BamaLoveSoul; The Sound of Love is the way to prepare for The President of the United States’ favorite artist! Download HERE

01 Anthony David Intro
02 Everything is Everything
03 Let Me In – Exclusive
04 Smoke One ft Earl Klugh
05 President Obama Interview
06 Atl Sunshine
07 4EverMore ft Algebra and Phonte
08 Find Your Love Unplugged
09 Let’s Get it
10 Part of My Life
11 Better Than
12 What God Said – Exclusive
13 Military Mind ft Eric Roberson
14 Yes Salah Ananse Remix
15 Believe
16 Words ft India Irie-Traumatized Remix
17 Spitting Game
18 Cold Turkey – Traumatized Remix
19 As Above So Below – Traumatized Remix
20 Krooked Kop
21 Miss U – Exclusive
22 Ga Peach
23 50_50 Love
24 As Above So Below – Exclusive
25 Outro

Related Posts with Thumbnails