Osunlade – At The Dinner Table (Mix)[Download]


The holiday season is still upon us and Osunlade has offered a mix to help you work off some of the feasting done yesterday. Grab it HERE

At The Dinner Table
01 Luis Davis “ Espacio”
02 Djinji Brown “Marta’s House”
03 Nomumbah “Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser”
04 Suntz Sound presents 1Luv “Black Daylight”
05 Osunlade “The Da y We Met for Coffee” (Yotam Avni Rremix)
06 Rafael Moraes “Birth” ft Capitol A
07 Osunlade “Camera Shy” Alex & Chris Mix)
08 Miguel Migs “Close Your Eyes” (Yoruba Soul Mix) ft Meshell Ndegeocello
09 Vivian Greene “What Is Love?” (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10 Bilal “Butterfly” (Yoruba Soul Mix)
11 Erykah Badu “Twenty Feet Tall” (Yoruba Soul Mix)
12 Keith Washington “Kissing You” (Yoruba Soul Mix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails