Ohbliv – TAKE IVY (A Journey in Jazz) (Mix)

This one is for my jazz lovers. “OHBLIV takes it back and compiles a tasteful jazz tape highlighting a range of talented soloists. With Bobby Watson’s burning sax solo, legendary Dorothy Ashby’s innovative jazz harp lines and Marco Di Marco Trio’s romantic Bossa Nova styling starring in the line up, you’ll probably have to fight the urge for a smoke afterwards.” Enjoy!

Social Media Sharing is Caring

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit