DJ Mitsu the Beats – Beat Installments Vol.2 (Snippets)

Jazzy Sport dropped snippets from DJ Mitsu’s Beat Installments Vol.2 this morning and I am excited about getting this one in my hands! It’s available now on CD, 2LP, &  iTunes. I’ll  grab the vinyl once it’s available

01. down to business
02. new connection
03. let go feat. Takumi Kaneko (cro-magnon)
04. take it back
05. No Games
06. Philly
07. First Class
08. if you build it
09. front row
10. attention
11. wave
12. Nothing Lost

Related Posts with Thumbnails