Osunlade – Reflective Moments (Mix) [Download]

It’s 2013 and Osunlade continues to share his masterful mixes to make you move on his Soundcloud page. Although theyre free, there’s no lack of quality and the multitude of sounds he offers is choice. Grab them HERE now!

01 Ian Friday “Carib’s Leap” (D’oke Mix)
02 Fleetwood Mac “Dreams” (Yoruba Soul Mix)
03 Trinity “Eyes On You”
04 The Last Poets Been Done Already”
05 Nasty Shadez “Flow”
06 Kafele ft Eliki “Secret” (Cecil’s Beatdown)
07 Chateau Flight ft Osunlade “Welcome” (D’oke Mix)
08 Ananda Project “Awareness” (D’oke Mix)
09 Sellouts “Without You”
010 Lady Alma “It’s House Music (Yoruba Soul dDub)
11 Jorge Savoretti “Machines”
12 The Last Poets “Black Woman
13 Shea “Where Did You Go” (Atjazz Radio Edit)
14 Ambient Jazz Ensemble “Jazz Fence” (Simbad Rainy Mix)
comiled and mixed by Osunlade

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Please follow and like us:

Posted by DJRahdu