DJ Rahdu – The Diamond Soul XXXperience 007 | 02.21.14

On this week’s episode there are a number of fantastic covers and reworks as well as some of our recent favorites. Plug in and tune out

DJ Rahdu – The Diamond Soul XXXperience 007 

Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves the Sunshine (The reflex Rework)
Teedra Moses – Caught Up
Max Kane -Ebb & Flow feat Coultrain
Kan Sano – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Question – Channels
K. Sparks – Nostalgia Nights
MAZE – Happy Feelin’s (AGFA Redux)
Rainy Milo – ‘Bout You (Tall Black Guy Remix)
Ikebe Shakedown – The Offering
Eufórquestra – The Price is Right
The Brand New Heavies – Dream Come True
Laetitia Dana – Courant D’Air
Jose James – Make It Right
ShunGu – Just.Chill
Al B. Sure -Night and Day (Onra Edit)
B. Visible – Catch
Medline – Walk, Run, Jump & Fly (2222)
Quantic & Alice Russell – Look Around the Corner
Mara Hruby – Simply Beautiful
Tamara Davidson – 9
Cherokee – Don’t Matter (FKJ Remix)
Colman Brothers – Some Other Wonder (Sunlightsquare Remix)
Yellowtail -Blunted Strut
Brenda Nicole Moorer – Bloom
Kurt & Courtney – Lithium feat Jimetta Rose
Brandon Williams – Now I Know feat Jesse Boykins III & Robert Glasper
ALTA – We Said Go
Mar – A Simple Go
Sidewalk Chalk-CBR

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Please follow and like us:

Posted by DJRahdu

  • Holly

    You’ve done it again! Another great mix. Thanks :)