BamaLoveSoul Presents On Deck Mixtape Sampler

Prepare to enjoy a sampler of’s highly
anticipated compilation On Deck, the soundtrack of your
Summer. The compilation will feature new, unreleased music
from Ahmed Sirour, Byron the Aquarius, Diggs Duke, Freddie
Joachim, Mr Bird, Nicholas Ryan Gant, Soia, Ta-Ku, Tall Black
Guy, & Xolisa Jerome.

Inspired by old vinyl albums that were consistently listened to from
beginning to end, the BamaLoveSoul crew will release their first official
compilation June 26. Contributing artists check in from Alabama to Sweden,
providing On Deck with 10 well crafted tracks by musicans from all around
the globe.The album contains vocal and instrumental tracks that range from
jazzy soul to funky broken beat and even spoken word!

The album cover symbolizes the wear and tear that a favorite album would
gain after years, or sometimes just days of play and transport from one
place to another. It is our desire that this project find a special place in your
heart and music devices, and that you give it an obscene amount of spins
from end to end. Enjoy and please spread the word!

Xolisa Jerome’s video for Be Felt
will be released Friday June 8, 2012.

*Grab the album from all digital retailers, and in CD and VINYL formats June 26, 2012 *

1. Soia and Mez – Lost in Memory
2. Diggs Duke and Probcause – Understimated
3. Tall Black Guy – The Fantastc Race
4. Ta-Ku – Fourteen
5. Nicholas Ryan Gant – Better
6. Freddie Joachim – End of the Universe
7. Ahmed Sirour – BrookLon (BK Meets UK)
8. Mr Bird feat Gregory Blackman – Get on Through
9. Byron the Aquarius – When the Time is Right
10. Xolisa Jerome – Be Felt

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Please follow and like us:

Posted by DJRahdu

  • Ras Immanuel Israel aka Negus Immanuel

    Anticipating the moment to this……

  • Chaka B

    Oh yeah, this is going to be good!

  • My DAY is sooo made w/ this!!!! I canNot wait for the album to drop!

  • BamaLoveSoul got the hook up as per usual, one to look out for.